Monday, August 18, 2014 Friday, August 1, 2014
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Polls

Would anyone be interested if I posted Arthur related polls a few times a month, then posted the results?

Friday, July 11, 2014
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 Thursday, June 19, 2014

By now, pretty much everyone is out for summer, so enjoy it!

Thursday, June 12, 2014
The 90s were a simpler time; a time were your cartoon characters could swallow a whole cake and not have to worry about Michelle Obama coming after them.

The 90s were a simpler time; a time were your cartoon characters could swallow a whole cake and not have to worry about Michelle Obama coming after them.

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Trivia- Reading Rainbow

In 1983, Arthur appeared on an episode of Reading Rainbow, in an animated reading of the first Arthur book “Arthur’s Eyes”. Narrating the story was Bill Cosby. 

Thursday, May 15, 2014