Friday, July 11, 2014
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 Thursday, June 19, 2014

By now, pretty much everyone is out for summer, so enjoy it!

Thursday, June 12, 2014
The 90s were a simpler time; a time were your cartoon characters could swallow a whole cake and not have to worry about Michelle Obama coming after them.

The 90s were a simpler time; a time were your cartoon characters could swallow a whole cake and not have to worry about Michelle Obama coming after them.

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Trivia- Reading Rainbow

In 1983, Arthur appeared on an episode of Reading Rainbow, in an animated reading of the first Arthur book “Arthur’s Eyes”. Narrating the story was Bill Cosby. 

Thursday, May 15, 2014
Friday, May 9, 2014

During Francine’s fantasy of getting her own show, in the episode “Flippity Francine”, she trips and falls over an ottoman. This is a reference to the 1960s sitcom “The Dick Van Dyke Show” where, during the opening, the main character trips and falls over an ottoman

Tuesday, April 29, 2014 Monday, April 28, 2014 Thursday, April 17, 2014
Ear-rection

Ear-rection